Contattaci

Per informazioni generali

Dr Simone Bandini

+39 339 737 0104

info@valleylife.it

Le singole riviste

Chianti e Valdelsa

Tel. 335 1397061

vl.chianti.valdelsa@gmail.com

Viale Giuliano Vanghetti 26,
50022 Greve in Chianti (FI)

Siena, Valdorcia e Amiata

Tel. 328 5816968

jori.cherubini@gmail.com

siena@valleylife.it

Via della Pace 13
Abbadia San Salvatore (Si)

Alto Tevere e Valtiberina Toscana

Tel. 3209123647

info@tredueunovideo.it

Via Lapi 3,
06012 Città di Castello (PG)

Valdichiana e Lago Trasimeno

Tel. 335 6652130

info@wdpro.it

Via Po 18,
53049 Torrita di Siena (SI)

Maremma Toscana

Tel. 339 8192256 (Dario) o 333 6611193 (Giulia)

maremma.valleylife@gmail.com

maremma@valleylife.it

Via Degli Olivi,
Castiglione della Pescaia (Gr)

Arezzo e Casentino

Tel. 347 8540228

casentino.arezzo@valleylife.it

Via Pio Borri 10,
Pratovecchio Stia (AR)

Perugia e Valle Umbra

Tel. 335 1936385 (Federico)

effedidesign@hotmail.com

perugia@valleylife.it

“Effedi Design di Federico Donti”
Strada Tuderte 138G
Perugia

Mugello e Valdisieve

Tel. 329 9621165 (Filippo) or 338 2211089 (Francesco)

digifloagenzia@gmail.com

mugello.valdisieve@valleylife.it

“Digiflo”
Corso Matteotti 56,
Borgo San Lorenzo (Fi)

Firenze

Tel. + 39 335 6380025 Gianluca

gianluca@bmvision.it

firenze@valleylife.it

MY-VISION SRLS
Via Vittorio Michelassi 8/2
50018 Scandicci (FI)