Contattaci

Per informazioni generali

Dr Simone Bandini

+39 339 737 0104

info@valleylife.it

Le singole riviste

Chianti e Valdelsa

Tel. 366 1894575

chianti.valleylife@gmail.com

chianti@valleylife.it

Via Senese 102, San Donato in Poggio
Barberino Tavarnelle (Fi)

Siena, Valdorcia e Amiata

Tel. 328 5816968

jori.cherubini@gmail.com

siena@valleylife.it

Via della Pace 13
Abbadia San Salvatore (Si)

Alto Tevere e Valtiberina Toscana

Tel. 393 9815621

mammeaspillo@gmail.com

valtiberina@valleylife.it

Via Le Marcelle n. 300
Sansepolcro (Ar)

Valdichiana e Lago Trasimeno

Tel. 380 583 7638 o 335 532 7264

carol.valleylife@gmail.com

charlie.valleylife@gmail.com

valdichiana@valleylife.it

Via Pergo n. 6,
Cortona (Ar)

Maremma Toscana

Tel. 339 8192256 (Dario) o 333 6611193 (Giulia)

maremma.valleylife@gmail.com

maremma@valleylife.it

Via Degli Olivi,
Castiglione della Pescaia (Gr)

Arezzo e Casentino

Tel. 333 8338695 (Federica) o 338 9433902 (Giulia)

valleylifecasentino@gmail.com

arezzo@valleylife.it

Via San Rocco 9/a
Bibbiena (Ar)

Perugia e Valle Umbra

Tel. 335 1936385 (Federico)

effedidesign@hotmail.com

arezzo@valleylife.it

“Effedi Design di Federico Donti”
Strada Tuderte 138G
Perugia